Integrated Food Chain

Farmorrow

“Farmorrow is an experimental farm established by Lei Garden Restaurant Group in Zhanjiang in 2010. Its name, formed from “farm” and “tomorrow”, suggests that the farm is dedicated to the future of the human race. The total area of the farm is 300 acres (approximately 200,000 sq. m.), and boasts an annual output of 10,000 high-quality pigs, 100,000 premium broilers and 300,000 eggs. Its facilities also include a sustainable organic growing area and an environmentally-sustainable farm that operates livestock breeding, organic farming – all ran on reusable energy.

Please click here for more details.

Food Processing Factory

Lei Garden Restaurant Group recognizes sustainable development in this business relies on a stable supply of quality of food ingredients. In 2004, Lei Garden Group opened its first food factory in Hung Hom which has served as a solid foundation for the Group’s developments for the past decade.

To facilitate future growth, Lei Garden Restaurant Group has invested over HK$ 300 million in establishing a large-scale food processing plant in Tai Po Industrial Estate. This processing plant is expecting to commence operations in 2015.

The factory has a total floor area of 8000 m². In addition to the preparation of semi-processed product, it has dedicated over to produce seasonal and packaged products. The cutting edge modern production line and cold storage area boost production efficiency and enhances hygiene standards.

Lei Garden Restaurant

Over the past 40 years, Lei Garden Restaurant has strived to position ourselves as a pioneer in Chinese restaurant fine dining. Upholding our belief of "Bringing the best to the most", Lei Garden Restaurant has aimed not only to provide the highest quality and the most scrumptious dishes to our customers, but also to introduce an element of health into our dishes. Ideally providing a quality experience as well as the healthy concept for every dining.

Lei Garden Restaurant operates 24 establishments across 9 cities in Asia. Apart from our current branches at first-tier cities on the Chinese Mainland, Lei Garden Restaurant will further explore opportunities in second-tier cities with a view to expanding our brand and bringing our concept of “benefiting the others” to a greater customer base.

Please click here for menu detail

Lei Bistro

In year 2011, Lei Garden Restaurant debuted the new casual dining concept under brand named "Lei Bistro" at Time Square of Causeway Bay. A second branch was launched in early 2014 at V-City of Tuen Mun. Positioned to penetrate a broader customer range, Lei Bistro features an interior décor conceived by a world-renowned designer, and promises to bring customers a new experience.

Lei Bistro offers a wide array of dishes include the renowned Lei Garden soups, barbecued favorites and dim sums. Lei Bistro also represents a key element of our master plan, which entails complementing our quality services with the establishment of a processing plant in Tai Po in an effort to ensure freshness, hygiene, and “Lei Garden" quality. To promote the Lei concept on a global scale, the Group’s goal is a regional expansion of Lei Bistro brand first in Hong Kong then on the Chinese Mainland and overseas.

Please click here for menu detail

Shop B217-218, B2/F, Times Square, Causeway Bay Tel: (852) 2602 8283

Shop M37, MTR Level, V City, 83 Tuen Mun Heung Sze Road, Tuen MunTel: (852) 2392 8838

Seasonal food product

Lei Garden Restaurant Group produces a broad range of traditional Chinese festival food products, including Chinese puddings, glutinous rice cakes and moon cakes. The group also produces the signature XO sauce, originally invented by Lei Garden, as well as other sauces that are highly popular among our supporters.

With the upcoming inauguration of the new Taipo factory, Lei Garden group will aim to develop more seasonal products and expand our sales network, with the goal of bringing our quality products to a wider customer base.

Please click for more detail.

Packaged foods

Besides engaging in the restaurant business, Lei Garden Restaurant Group has placed a high emphasis on developing other areas of food business. To serve the needs of different customers, Lei Garden Restaurant Group has focused specifically on packaged food products, one of the examples of which is our renowned double-boiled soups. The Group is actively researching new products including packaged dim sum, bread and soups, and would commence production once the Tai Po Factory is in full operation.

Please click for more detail.

Top

食物供應鏈

明日農場

Farmorrow是利苑集團在2010年於中國湛江啟動的實驗農場,其名字由「farm」與 「tomorrow」組成,喻意是獻給全人類未來的「明日農場」。整個農場總面積300畝坪(約20萬平方米),營運項目包括年產10,000頭優質肉豬、年產100,000隻優質肉雞及300,000隻雞蛋的養殖場、綠色有機作物種植區,是集合畜禽養殖、繁育、 飼料加工、有機種植、生態環境保護等多功能的生態養殖基地。

請按此處了解更多詳情。

食物工場

利苑集團深明要可持續發展飲食業務,就必須確保穩定的食物質素。因此,集團於2004年在香港紅磡開設了專屬的食物工場,為集團穩健發展奠定了基石。

現時紅磡食物工場為各分店提供大部份食物半製成品。為配合未來研發及生產規模擴展,利苑耗於逾3億港元於大埔工業村興建更全新的食物加工廠房。該廠暫定於2015年下旬正式投產。

大埔新工場的總面積為 8000 m²,樓高4層。除了生產半製成品外,亦於特設專區製作時令及包裝產品。廠房同時亦將引入最先進的冷凍設備及自動化生產線,用機械取代現時人手包裝及產品保鮮工序,大大提高生產效率,確保更嚴謹的衛生質素。

酒家

四十年來,香港利苑酒家致力發展高級酒家業務,一直秉持「利世人最多;利世人最深」的集團宗旨,為客人提供最優質及最味美的「利菜」。在這個宗旨下,利苑酒家特別於菜式中加入了保健的元素,讓客人不但能享受優質服務,也能於食物上達至「健康與美味」並存。

即使現時利苑酒家在亞洲各大城市均已設有業務,我們仍會繼續積極開拓新市場。現時國內酒家業務已遍佈所有一線發展城市,將來會繼續伸延至二線城市,務求能夠為更多不同城市的客人帶來最美味、最健康的「利人」佳餚。

請按這裡了解更多。

小館

除經營高級酒家外,集團於2011年在銅鑼灣時代廣場開展新品牌「利小館」首家分店;第二間利小館分店亦已於2014在屯門 V. City開業。集團於裝潢設計上特意跟世界著名設計師合作,以別樹一格的裝潢配合利苑與眾不同的出品,為客人對利苑品牌帶來耳目一新之感。

利小館提供的菜式除利苑酒家的精品菜外,同時也供應廣受普羅大眾歡迎的新派菜式。未來,利小館將配合大埔食物工場的設立,成為發展藍圖中最主要的項目之一,最終目標為將利小館品牌擴展至全香港各區,成為本土地標食府,甚至隨利苑酒家腳步,衝出香港,在中國內地及海外開設分店。為普羅大眾也能享用「利」字出品,讓各地遊客認識到香港本土及「利人」 的文化,是利小館的成立理念。

請按這裡了解更多。

香港銅鑼灣時代廣場地庫2層B217-218店訂座電話: (852) 2602 8283

新界屯門鄉事會路83號 V City MTR層 M37店訂座電話: (852) 2392 8838

時令食品

利苑每年均製作中國傳統喜慶應節食品應客,當中包括賀年糕點、端午粽子、中秋月餅等。除此之外,利苑始創XO醬及其他醬汁產品也深受大眾認同及歡迎。

待大埔新食物工場落成後,集團會集中研發時令食品,並擴展銷售網絡,將利苑的出品帶給更廣大的群眾。

請按這裡了解更多細節。

包裝食品

利苑除了發展餐廳業務外,亦十分重視在食品業其他方面的可行性。為方便不同客人的用餐需要,集團將加速投入發展包裝食品項目。以湯水為例,多年來利苑出品的燉湯享負盛名,不少客人除了能於酒家品嘗外,亦希望能在家中享受到真材實料的湯水。有見及此,利苑正積極研究在不同層面提供不同產品,例如包裝點心、扣品、袋裝湯水等,待大埔工場落成後,即能立即投產。

請按這裡了解更多細節。