Disclaimer

  1. Lei Garden Restaurant Group makes no representation, warranty or undertaking, whether express or implied, as to the accuracy or completeness or appropriateness of the information or any part thereof contained in this Website and accepts no responsibility or liability (howsoever caused) therefor.
  2. Lei Garden Restaurant Group endeavours to keep the information appearing on this Website up-to-date. However, it accepts no liability for the accuracy or completeness or use of, nor any liability to update, the information contained on this Website. It should not be construed as giving of advice or making of a recommendation and should not be relied on as the basis for any decision or action.
  3. Nothing on this Website constitutes or forms any part of an invitation or offer to invest or deal in any debt or other securities of Lei Garden Restaurant Group. Nothing on this Website shall form the basis of or be relied on in connection with any contract or commitment.
  4. This Website may contain certain hypertext-links to other websites. Lei Garden Restaurant Group has not reviewed and/or verified, and thus should not be held responsible for and accepts no liability in respect of, the contents information opinion and/or anything contained on any such other website.
  5. Lei Garden Restaurant Group shall not take any responsibility for damages or other forms of compensation due to or as a result of any network or hosting service interruptions or failure. It does not warrant that this Website or electronic communications services on this Website will be free of any viruses or other harmful elements.
  6. In case of any inconsistency between the Chinese version and the English version of this Disclaimer, the English version shall prevail.
Top

免責聲明

  1. 利苑酒家集團對於本網站所載的資料或其任何部份的準確性、完整性或恰當性不作出任何明示或隱含的申述、保證或承諾並對其不承擔任何責任或法律責任(不論該等責任是如何導致的)。
  2. 利苑酒家集團盡力更新本網站的資料。但本集團不對本網站所載資料的準確性、完整性、使用或更新負上法律責任。任何人不能詮釋本網站的資料內容為本集團提供意見或作出建議,及不應據此作為任何決定或行動的基準。
  3. 本網站內容絕不構成或成為利苑酒家集團邀請或要約投資或經營任何本集團的債券或其他證券的任何部份,亦不會作為任何合約或承諾的基準或依據。
  4. 本網站可能包含一些連接其他網頁的超文本連結,利苑酒家集團沒有審核及或驗證此等其他網頁所載的任何資料或意見,亦不會對此等資料或意見負責,或負上任何法律責任。
  5. 利苑酒家集團不對因網絡或托管服務的中斷或事故承擔任何形式的賠償的責任,且不保證本網站及或使本網站得以運行的服務或本集團的電子通信無病毒或無任何其他有害元素。
  6. 如中文版本與英文版本內容有任何差異,則以英文版本為準。